Dentist Reviews and Patient Testimonials

Here’s what our patients are smiling about

Happy patients are the best advocates for Brush32. Reviews below are from actual patients sharing their experiences.

Sort by:

  • 5.0

    Alex P.   |   Brush32 of South Lamar

    February 20, 2020 | From: Yelp

    rom the moment you walk into the door at Brush32 South Lamar you are greeted by two amazing receptionists: Marsha and Oscar. The office is so inviting and…
  • 5.0

    Liz L.   |   Brush32 of South Lamar

    February 17, 2020 | From: Google

    I have been going to Brush32 since I moved to Austin. Dr. Lalezari is friendly and very patient. I appreciate her taking the time to do my cleaning and fillings. She is always asking if I am okay and if I am feeling any pain while she is doing my dental work. Marsha is really sweet at the front desk. Thank you for your hospitality. ☺️
  • 5.0

    Christopher B.   |   Brush32 of South Lamar

    February 17, 2020 | From: Google

    Brush 32 South Lamar was very professional, informative, and patient. Everyone took the time to answer all my questions, and was explicit with their answers. The dental work Dr. Lalezari did for me was unbelievably good; she was even able to save me from having to have a root canal! I’m through looking for the right dentist, two thumbs waaay up.
  • 5.0

    Kellie B.   |   Brush32 of South Lamar

    February 17, 2020 | From: Yelp

    I came across Brush32 because it accepts our insurance and is close to work. I requested an appointment online and quickly received a response and…
  • 5.0

    Evan S.   |   Brush32 of South Lamar

    February 15, 2020 | From: Google

    Nobody likes going to the dentist. And if they do, it’s either because they have nothing better to do or have recently had an iron rod lodged in their skull. It’s even worse when you’ve been going to the same dentist since you were a young buck. I moved to Austin three years ago and have never had another dentist work on my chompers, so you can imagine my fear when I blindly waltzed into Brush 32 of South Lamar for the very first time. But let me tell you something: Brush 32 of South Lamar is the best dentistry/health service I have ever experienced. From the moment you walk in the door, the lobby is warm, inviting, and you’re greeted by one of two (or both) smiling faces: Marsha and Oscar. Before I even checked in for my appointment to fill out boring ol’ paperwork, Oscar stood up from his seat, stuck out his hand, smiled, shook my hand, introduced himself, and made me feel welcome. Most people working the front desk in a doctor’s office tend to get snippy and act like they can’t be bothered, but not Oscar — from the get-go he was friendly, attentive, and told me he was happy I was there. And then there’s Marsha, who’s incredibly sweet and goes way out of her way to help you. Whether it’s being flexible with payment, scheduling appointments on Saturdays because you can’t during the week (YES, THEY’RE OPEN EVERY OTHER SATURDAY!!!), or sticking it to the man of the evil insurance companies who don’t want to cover anything for frivolous reasons, she’s always in your corner. She even visits you while you’re in the chair getting worked on just to see how things are going, asking questions about services, concerns, etc. In other words, you’re in good hands from the start — and you haven’t even sat down in the chair yet! Next up are the dental assistants: Shaunte, Anna-Marie, and Lauren. They are ALL rockstars. Each one of them is kind, gentle, and laser-focused on making sure you’re getting taken care of. They’re also incredibly easy to talk to and crack jokes with. As someone with the social skills of a 4th grader, I have never felt more comfortable just being myself — in a freaking dentist office, no less. They also have access to all kinds of medieval torture devices in their workspace, but they don’t take advantage of the opportunity to torture me. Why is that? Because they CARE about your oral health and ensuring you have the best experience possible. Once again, you’re in good hands with these ladies. Now it’s time for the final boss of the dentist office experience: the dentist. However, she’s not a final boss in the traditional sense — she’s a straight up boss who gets things DONE. Like the rest of the staff, Dr. Lalezari is a national treasure. She’s extremely patient, is willing to answer 8 million questions no matter how boneheaded they may seem, isn’t heavy-handed (aka doesn’t hurt you when she’s working on you), and will let you watch explosive Dr. Pimple Popper videos even though she’s clearly cringing on the sidelines. Why does the last part matter? It’s the fact that, like the rest of the staff, she ultimately cares about what makes the patient happy, comfortable, and healthy. You can’t teach someone to care—she’s as genuine as they come. 10/10, would get cavities filled and permanent crowns put in again just so I can kick it with them. Brush 32 of South Lamar is simply the best dentist experience you’ll ever have.
  • 5.0

    Krystal F.   |   Brush32 of South Lamar

    February 13, 2020 | From: Google

    Thank you Dr. Lalezari for taking the time to sit down and explain treatment with me. She knew I had a lot of anxiety over the work being done and she made sure she answered all of my questions. You were so personable, patient, and kind! I really appreciate you! Alsoooo, her assistant, Lauren, was awesome as well! She was informative, prompt, and very kind! Thanks Brush32!
  • 5.0

    Jessica A.   |   Brush32 of South Lamar

    February 12, 2020 | From: Google

    Brush 32 Dental on Lamar is great! I finally found a dentist that isn’t taking all my money for little work. With Dr. Lalezari And her crew I’m happy and understanding everything in my plan. I’m getting so much work done for the payment amount. Unlike the other dentist that do little work for a huge amount. Dr. Lalezari and her staff are very friendly and explain everything that they’re doing. I highly recommend this location.
  • 5.0

    Jessica A.   |   Brush32 of Central Austin

    February 12, 2020 | From: Google

    Finally a Dentist office that explains everything in a way I can understand, and actually gets things done! I’m happy I found them! The staff are very few and don’t mind answering questions. The pricing is great! I can actually get a lot of work done for the amount money I can afford on a strict income. I highly recommend Brush 32Dental .
  • 5.0

    James C.   |   Brush32 of South Lamar

    February 12, 2020 | From: Google

    Dr. Lalezari and the staff at Brush32 are amazing! I had a really bad experience at my last dentist office, and was pleasantly surprised how warm everyone in the office was, especially the doctor. I can tell she really cares. She thoroughly explained to me what I needed to get done and why. Best chair-side manners ever! I had a few fillings and a crown done and which was painless and I had no issues with anything. Dr. Lalezari even called later to see how I was doing, which was so kind. I had several friends recommend this dentist after they had great experiences as well. Definitely coming back for all of my dental care needs!
  • 5.0

    Lynda R.   |   Brush32 of Pflugerville

    February 11, 2020 | From: Google

    I recently got my fillings and teeth cleaned at this office and really enjoyed my experience. The office is really clean and the staff is amazing. I will definitely be back soon for their services üëçüèæ
  • 5.0

    Mindy G.   |   Brush32 of Round Rock

    February 09, 2020 | From: Google

    As a new patient, I expected there to be more of a wait and paperwork hassle involved to get an appointment. I was pleasantly surprised that I was able to get in right away and the paperwork was minimal. Everyone was very friendly and made sure that I was comfortable throughout the entire visit. I’ve never been to a dentist that actually showed me xrays and/or pictures taken of my teeth, so I enjoyed finally getting to see what the dentist / hygienist sees. It made my curious, nerdy brain happy. I look forward to my next appointment!
  • 5.0

    Vanessa H.   |   Brush32 of Round Rock

    February 08, 2020 | From: Google

    Dr. Alyssa Dawson and her staff were hands down phenomenal! Truly genuine and caring they took great care of me. Keep up the great work!
  • 5.0

    Evan G.   |   Brush32 of Round Rock

    February 07, 2020 | From: Google

    One of the best dental practices I have ever been to. Employees are very friendly and good at their job and always ensure I leave with a smile on my face! üòÉ Highly recommend!
  • 5.0

    Laurel W.   |   Brush32 of Belterra

    February 06, 2020 | From: Google

    New Dentist, New staff, Big changes and so thankful for the team changes!! From a granddaughter of a Dentist and a retired nurse that expects only the best from all healthcare!!
  • 5.0

    Denjo B.   |   Brush32 of Pflugerville

    February 05, 2020 | From: Google

    Dr. Dawson and rest of crew welcomed me with open arms . The receptionist Michelle did a great job with scheduling and was able to put me on the list last minute . I will be coming here forever and ever .
  • 5.0

    Billie W.   |   Brush32 of Pflugerville

    February 05, 2020 | From: Google

    Friendly environment with great service! Give’em a call you won’t be disappointed.
  • 5.0

    Bianca F.   |   Brush32 of South Lamar

    February 04, 2020 | From: Google

    Loved my first experience here. I really hate going to the dentist; however, Dr. Lalezari and her staff, especially Jose who was amazing and Oscar who is beyond friendly, made me feel very comfortable. The procedure was thoroughly explained and everyone was super thoughtful and professional.
  • 5.0

    Mohamed E.   |   Brush32 of South Lamar

    January 31, 2020 | From: Google

    Great experience all around! Marsha at the front was super sweet and helped me figure my insurance stuff out, and Dr. Lalezari did an amazing job with my fillings and deep cleaning. Would definitely recommend this place.
  • 5.0

    Edith B.   |   Brush32 of Georgetown

    January 28, 2020 | From: Google

    Amazing staff!! Shoutout to Maira always willing to help a patient out!!! Loved that office!!!
  • 5.0

    Anna G.   |   Brush32 of Georgetown

    January 28, 2020 | From: Google

    This place was fantastic!!! Outstanding service, I’ve been going here for a while now and have had nothing but great experiences each time, from the friendly and courteous staff to the amazing drs. Very beautiful and modern office and very clean, def 2 thumbs up!
  • 5.0

    Jakiyah L.   |   Brush32 of Pflugerville

    January 27, 2020 | From: Google

    I went here to get my two front fillings re done from chipping my teeth when I was young and they made them look way better than the first dentist’s work and also gave me tons of information and advice for my “teeth journey.” Definitely going back!
  • 5.0

    Good S.   |   Brush32 of Pflugerville

    January 27, 2020 | From: Google

    Great services!
  • 5.0

    Little V.   |   Brush32 of Georgetown

    January 27, 2020 | From: Google

    The staff was amazing! And so kind. 110% recommended this location.
  • 5.0

    Dominique M.   |   Brush32 of Georgetown

    January 27, 2020 | From: Google

    The front staff was very welcoming and friendly. Dr. Chun was very helpful and explained everything that he was doing. Bertha was good at assisting Dr.chun and very nice to me. Fernando was extremely nice and did my x-ray very well. Oh and the manager explained the treatment plan in ways I understand.
  • 5.0

    Kyle B.   |   Brush32 of Georgetown

    January 27, 2020 | From: Google

    Nice office, friendly staff.
  • 5.0

    Marcy B.   |   Brush32 of Georgetown

    January 27, 2020 | From: Yelp

    What a great dentist office, looks great and the staff is really awesome! They are flexible with payment plan options too!!
  • 5.0

    P H.   |   Brush32 of Round Rock

    January 26, 2020 | From: Google

    Called and was able to get same day appointment. All the staff were very professional and courteous. Had x-rays, cleaning. Hygienist very patient and gentle. Dr. Dawson was very thorough and took great care of me. Thank you all for making my visit a very productive and pleasant experience.
  • 5.0

    Felix R.   |   Brush32 of Pflugerville

    January 25, 2020 | From: Google

    I’ve been going this particular office for the past 3 years and they’ve done nearly all of my dental work recently. They’re always friendly even though they absolutely know I despise going to the dentist. I originally had Dr. Logue, but now I see Dr. Dawson. The biggest reason I go here is because it’s extremely close to my home and they have Saturday appointments. The cost can be slightly high but they’re wiling to work on the payments if need be and I’ve been to other dental offices that charge twice the amount. They will fully explain all the process that needs to be done before any work is done and they give you the choice of what work you want done. I definitely have had dental emergencies and were able to see me the next day they were open to address any issues. Overall, a great office and I’ll continue to go here as long as I live near by.
  • 5.0

    Susan G.   |   Brush32 of Buda

    January 22, 2020 | From: Google

    I’ve had all kinds of dental work and been treated at a couple of other highly-rated dental care places in the area, but Dr. Solo is by far the best…and the entire crew there are like family. Even my lil dude loves going to the dentist because of them. They are so sweet and gentle, but also hardcore in treatments. I haven’t had any new cavities, cracks, or other problems for over 3 years now with her as my dentist.
  • 4.0

    Jess M.   |   Brush32 of Pflugerville

    January 22, 2020 | From: Google

    Update: After posting this review I got a call from someone in management about making things right, which is really awesome. I can understand anyone or any business having a bad day if they communicate well and take feedback and I totally feel like they did. Our next visit was such a different experience. Professional, kind, understanding of the children, in and out quickly, answered all of my questions, explained a long term plan. They even took me in when I called in and said I’d be late. They also asked about the review and wanted to make sure I had a better experience because I must have come in on a day that was crazy. So, I’m definitely feeling better about the place and feeling confident in the treatment plan. Also, while having my kids there for short appointments is fine, I will be getting a sitter for our longer appointments. I’ll update this when we’ve had more experience with them but I have to say, I was not impressed with our initial visit. I brought 3 of my kids (if I had a sitter, I would definitely leave them at home. But I don’t. So, here we are.) They knew who my son was when we walked through the door. So, it was awesome to not have to stand up at the front trying to find our appointment. There are like 5 places to sit. So, it was uncomfortable to have kids with me. It felt really cramped and kind of scetchy (but they did have free coffee and hot chocolate. So, that was üëç.) When they took us back, they were very anxious around the kids. I asked them if they are used to seeing kids here and they said yes. It didn’t seem like it. The people were perfessional, there was just a lack of communication. It was my first visit and usually doctors are organized but it felt like I had to force the conversations and any questions I received a “I guess..” followed by some half answer that I had to ask follow up questions about. There was this awkward “why are you still here” vibe. Lol Here was the gist of it: Dr: What are you here for today? Me: My son was told he’d need braces after his surgery last year. Dr.: He’s too young for braces. …. Me: …. Okay.. So do you need to anything now? Dr: We should put a spacer here…. Me:okay…. Like now? Dr: Yeah. Do you have any questions? Me: Uh, yeah. Can you tell me about the spacer? Dr: it just goes in his mouth to keep that space open. Excuse me. (leaves while I’m mid sentence and doesn’t come back ever) Me: Umm.. Okay. Thank you. I ask the next person who comes in (is it removable? How long will he have it? Difference in what he can eat? Teethbrushing? When are they putting it in? What’s the time line for everything? What is next after the spacer? How bad is his mouth in general?) and they treat me like a child and enunciated well. “It’s a spacer. Remember? To keep that spot open.” Coversations are like that for a lot of the time. They do a mold and leave me with a lot of questions and ambiguity about the entire treatment plan. I had to ask if the guy was a dentist or orthodontist, if they see kids normally, ect. I have almost 0 confidence in this place. Maybe we just had a weird experience? Maybe they were just worried about the kids getting into things? I got my invisalign at Dental Care of Pflugerville and they are really great communicators. They run through entire treatment plans each time you come, they give you info on how to take care of your mouth, and happily answer questions. Clients are happy to go through a lot for you if you communicate well.
  • 5.0

    Sarah B.   |   Brush32 of Cedar Park

    January 17, 2020 | From: Google

    They did an amazing job & made me feel extremely comfortable, especially having such bad anxiety about the dentist & getting the shots, it was so easy & definitely have found my new dentist office.
  • 5.0

    Aurelia M.   |   Brush32 of Central Austin

    January 16, 2020 | From: Google

    Dr. Castro was amazing! She is kind, empathetic, and really listened to me. The staff was wonderful and helpful. I actually am looking forward to returning. Thank you all!
  • 5.0

    Jill S.   |   Brush32 of Cedar Park

    January 15, 2020 | From: Google

    Had an emergency, and as a new patient not only were they able to do a walk in consultation with a short wait, but I was also able to get a same day appointment too. Staff was beyond great, everyone was genuinely nice and caring, really helping ease my anxiety. Dr. Mateo did a great job and made sure to explain everything. Thank you! Edit 1/2020: Just wanted to give a shout-out to Huda, she was super friendly and really helped calm my anxiety before some extractions. Dr. Dudeen was also great during the procedure and made sure that I was comfortable, but also made it quick and painless. While it’s at first daunting having new staff, they’ve done a great job at making my experiences positive. One last note, Bertha is the sweetest and always makes sure to say hello when I’m in.
  • 4.0

    Cherisse B.   |   Brush32 of Round Rock

    January 07, 2020 | From: Google

    I enjoyed the friendly atmosphere at the dental office. They were prompt on my appointment time.
  • 5.0

    Kortney C.   |   Brush32 of Round Rock

    January 06, 2020 | From: Google

    I have to share my experience with Brush32 of Round Rock, because it isn’t often you find such great care all around in the medical world. I had a few procedures done and the care team was so gentle and always checking on me to make sure that I was comfortable and not in any pain. They made the entire (long!) process much more enjoyable than I could imagine dental care ever being. They also have little TVs in the exam stations, so it’s not your typical boring dentist visit! I can’t rave about the care enough, but what really makes this place stand out to me more than anything is their front desk team, specifically Ashley. They are so kind and prompt, and make your appointments seamless from beginning to end. Ashley specifically gets a shout out from me, because I had some confusing billing questions and she was SO patient and kind with me the whole time. I knew there was something I wasn’t understanding (turns out my insurance was providing me the wrong EOB, so I had incorrect information from them), but she never made me feel like she was annoyed to walk through everything with me, she emailed me all of the paperwork they had, and provided the best customer service I’ve had in a very long time. If you’re looking for a dentist in the Round Rock area, you can’t go wrong here, they are truly amazing!
  • 5.0

    John B.   |   Brush32 of Hutto

    December 27, 2019 | From: Google

    What a great dental office! Everyone here is super friendly and makes you feel heard. Dr. Estrada explains everything and makes you feel comfortable with what needs to be done. His assistants and office staff are also really great and friendly. I highly recommend this place if you need a new dentist you can trust!
  • 4.0

    Crystal M.   |   Brush32 of South Lamar

    December 22, 2019 | From: Google

    Good place. They are usually prompt on seeing you at the time of your appointment. The staff are nice. Marsha who is new is understanding of my case and accommodated well to my needs. Overall, a sympathetic, caring, and prompt office.
  • 5.0

    Jake E.   |   Brush32 of Belterra

    December 22, 2019 | From: Yelp

    Dr. Moser and her staff are excellent. Love how close this is to my home and I definitely think my wife and I have found our new dentist!
  • 5.0

    Alex P.   |   Brush32 of Central Austin

    December 19, 2019 | From: Google

    Dr. Randi and the staff are great. I’ve been coming here for a year and a half and there’s a noticeable difference in the health of my teeth. They do a great job of explaining what’s going on in your mouth and how to take care of it! They are fast and make going to the dentist very easy!
  • 5.0

    Tyler F.   |   Brush32 of South Lamar

    December 16, 2019 | From: Google

    It’s rare I’m as comfortable and at ease at the dentist than with my experience with Brush32. I had an urgent dental need and Marsha got me in the same day. Dr. Lalezari was accommodating and professional, while her assistant, Faith was very attentive and pleasant. I was distressed at how much work my teeth needed, however Marsha and Oscar helped me with financing options and educated me on the great insurance offers the office provided. The entire team went above and beyond to help me in a tough situation after I got an infection. I am thankful for the team at Brush32 and would highly recommend them for your dental needs!
  • 5.0

    Michael   |   Brush32 of Belterra

    December 13, 2019 | From: Google

    This was one of the best experiences I’ve had at a dentist office! The staff is super friendly and everything is explained to you. I would recommend them to anyone who wants to be treated with a smile!
  • 5.0

    Andy   |   Brush32 of Hutto

    December 05, 2019 | From: Google

    Dr. Timothy Estrada is an excellent dentist! Dr. Estrada did a very thorough and fantastic job on my root canal and deep cleaning. He was very professional and took the time to explain everything to me and answer all my questions. His staff was also very knowledgeable , professional, courteous, and friendly. The office was very nice and clean. Overall it was a great experience. Highly recommended and will definitely be going back!
  • 5.0

    P R.   |   Brush32 of Buda

    December 02, 2019 | From: Google

    Christian was compassionate and caring. Dr.Kohlman was awesome. I had a tooth that was an awkward position and in allot of pain. They were able to extract without damaging the surrounding teeth and got me on my way quickly. Would recommend them to all Kyle/Buda/Hays Co.
  • 5.0

    Rebecca P.   |   Brush32 of Belterra

    November 23, 2019 | From: Google

    I’m not the biggest fan of dentists, haven’t been since I as 9 yrs old, but this place helped me with a tooth extraction I didn’t know I needed. The pain I was dealing with is gone and all because of a bad tooth. They explain everything before they do it, including showing you the price of everything, and they have in house dental benefits that help save a lot of money. I highly reccomend this place to anyone looking around. Very friendly staff too.
  • 5.0

    Tyler T.   |   Brush32 of Pflugerville

    November 21, 2019 | From: Yelp

    I just have to say this is hands down the BEST dentist I’ve been to! Me Silvia and Ms Sharika were so sweet and made me feel as comfortable as I could be. I…
  • 5.0

    Kyle F.   |   Brush32 of Central Austin

    November 16, 2019 | From: Google

    Went in for tooth pain, ended up needing a root canal and crown, which was all done the same day! Dr. Randi and Chelsea were awesome! We all watched the football game while working on my mouth, super friendly staff. Ended up buying myself an elite package with them.i wont be going anywhere else except here!
  • 5.0

    Reuben R.   |   Brush32 of Hutto

    November 14, 2019 | From: Google

    ABSOLUTELY THE BEST!!! This Dentist is ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!! The staff is super friendly and they are super efficient. The prices with their discount plan are the absolute best. Lincoln was amazing on the phone and in person and there are not enough stars in the world for Dr. Estrada. Best experience ever and I had a root canal done.
  • 5.0

    Steven C.   |   Brush32 of Buda

    October 25, 2019 | From: Google

    I’ve never had the same dentist for the last 12 years. At brush 32 I’ve found a staff that makes going to the dentist fun. They don’t see you as a dollar sign or a problem. They are here to make your smile better!
  • 5.0

    Kelsey H.   |   Brush32 of South Lamar

    October 21, 2019 | From: Google

    There is a reason this place has so many 5 star reviews. I highly recommend this location and Dr. Lalezari. I got a root canal and a crown put on here. No one could have foreseen this, but I ended up being allergic to the temporary crown material. Dr. Lalezari said she had never seen this happen before, but she was correct about the diagnosis. They replaced the crown with one of a different material, which was painful to say the least. Dr. Lalezari did all she could to be as gentle as possible. This fixed the majority of the problem. However, two days later the crown started to have sharp edges, which wasn’t allowing my mouth to heal. She brought me in for another visit and fixed that too. I am now doing much better. Throughout this whole process Dr. Lalezari called me 4 times after each visit to check on me to make sure I was doing okay. She was very kind and extremely capable. She told me to come in when I was in pain when I may not have gone on my own. The office staff was also extremely kind and polite. They were attentive and always available by phone.
  • 5.0

    Seamus K.   |   Brush32 of Hutto

    October 19, 2019 | From: Google

    My experience with this office has been great. The staff is extremely accommodating and I am glad to have found Dr. Estrada. He explains everything so well and is overall the best dentist I have found. Highly recommend making an appointment with him!
  • 5.0

    Tessa J.   |   Brush32 of Cedar Park

    October 02, 2019 | From: Google

    This office made going to the dentist less of a chore! Everyone was so upbeat and friendly. The dentist sat down and explained everything rather than just popping in and out. When I found out I needed a filling, the dentist and hygienist stayed late so I didn’t have to come back another day!
  • 5.0

    Allison G.   |   Brush32 of South Lamar

    October 01, 2019 | From: Yelp

    This place is wonderful! I’ve gotten a deep cleaning and some cavities filled and had a beyond pleasant experience both times! If you’re afraid of the…
  • 5.0

    Jessica L.   |   Brush32 of Hutto

    September 25, 2019 | From: Yelp

    Dr. Estrada and his staff are amazing! Very friendly and professional. Everyone there made me feel very comfortable.
  • 5.0

    Dariella F.   |   Brush32 of Central Austin

    September 20, 2019 | From: Google

    The staff at Brush32 of Central Austin are super friendly and helpful! They always explain all procedures and go over, in detail, all costs beforehand. Dr. Randi Polster is very personable and knowledgeable and I highly recommend her and her practice!
  • 5.0

    Chelsea   |   Brush32 of South Lamar

    September 17, 2019 | From: Google

    The staff are great and are very efficient! Love coming here and highly recommend it.
  • 5.0

    Corina L.   |   Brush32 of Round Rock

    August 23, 2019 | From: Google

    My wife was seen by Dr Dawson this week for a toothache and she LOVED her. She made my wife feel very comfortable which is difficult to do and her staff was amazing. She highly recommends her and I will start seeing her as well.
  • 5.0

    Tia B.   |   Brush32 of Buda

    August 20, 2019 | From: Google

    Very impressive, the nurse named Margarita (sp) knows some signs and fingerspelling- including Dr. Solo ( long name- I don’t know how to spell) LOL They are very sweet and friendly! Dr. Solo and I had a good discussions! They know how to make me comfortable! I will def come back again! ✨🌟💫
  • 5.0

    Henry T.   |   Brush32 of Pflugerville

    August 15, 2019 | From: Google

    Dr. Lalezari along with the staff helped me get over my severe anxiety. Treated me like family. And helped me bring back my smile that I had lost many years ago.
  • 5.0

    M 2.   |   Brush32 of Buda

    August 15, 2019 | From: Google

    You know it’s a great experience when you walk out of a first time visit knowing 4 employees names. I was very nervous when I sat down and they were very kind, professional and calming. Thank you very much Brush32, I can’t wait to get my dental work done with your office. Thanks again! -Marshall S.
  • 5.0

    Jim R.   |   Brush32 of Buda

    August 12, 2019 | From: Google

    This Dental facility is Purely Top Shelf! Incredible staff! Polite, professional & caring…something Super Important when you‚Äôre hurting! From the moment you walk in the door you will be their Top Priority! Now…imagine this! Several hours after leaving the office you receive a call from your Dentist to check up on your recovery! If you‚Äôre not receiving this treatment you need to change providers! Thank you Dr Jamison for being a Great person & a Consummate Professional! Sincerely, Jim Palladino, CWO3 USN Retired