Round Rock Dentist Reviews and Patient Testimonials

Here’s what our patients are smiling about

Happy patients are the best advocates for Brush32 of Round Rock. Reviews below are from actual patients sharing their experiences.

Sort by:

  • 5.0

    Mindy G.

    February 09, 2020 | From: Google

    As a new patient, I expected there to be more of a wait and paperwork hassle involved to get an appointment. I was pleasantly surprised that I was able to get in right away and the paperwork was minimal. Everyone was very friendly and made sure that I was comfortable throughout the entire visit. I’ve never been to a dentist that actually showed me xrays and/or pictures taken of my teeth, so I enjoyed finally getting to see what the dentist / hygienist sees. It made my curious, nerdy brain happy. I look forward to my next appointment!
  • 5.0

    Vanessa H.

    February 08, 2020 | From: Google

    Dr. Alyssa Dawson and her staff were hands down phenomenal! Truly genuine and caring they took great care of me. Keep up the great work!
  • 5.0

    Evan G.

    February 07, 2020 | From: Google

    One of the best dental practices I have ever been to. Employees are very friendly and good at their job and always ensure I leave with a smile on my face! üòÉ Highly recommend!
  • 5.0

    P H.

    January 26, 2020 | From: Google

    Called and was able to get same day appointment. All the staff were very professional and courteous. Had x-rays, cleaning. Hygienist very patient and gentle. Dr. Dawson was very thorough and took great care of me. Thank you all for making my visit a very productive and pleasant experience.
  • 4.0

    Cherisse B.

    January 07, 2020 | From: Google

    I enjoyed the friendly atmosphere at the dental office. They were prompt on my appointment time.
  • 5.0

    Kortney C.

    January 06, 2020 | From: Google

    I have to share my experience with Brush32 of Round Rock, because it isn’t often you find such great care all around in the medical world. I had a few procedures done and the care team was so gentle and always checking on me to make sure that I was comfortable and not in any pain. They made the entire (long!) process much more enjoyable than I could imagine dental care ever being. They also have little TVs in the exam stations, so it’s not your typical boring dentist visit! I can’t rave about the care enough, but what really makes this place stand out to me more than anything is their front desk team, specifically Ashley. They are so kind and prompt, and make your appointments seamless from beginning to end. Ashley specifically gets a shout out from me, because I had some confusing billing questions and she was SO patient and kind with me the whole time. I knew there was something I wasn’t understanding (turns out my insurance was providing me the wrong EOB, so I had incorrect information from them), but she never made me feel like she was annoyed to walk through everything with me, she emailed me all of the paperwork they had, and provided the best customer service I’ve had in a very long time. If you’re looking for a dentist in the Round Rock area, you can’t go wrong here, they are truly amazing!
  • 5.0

    Corina L.

    August 23, 2019 | From: Google

    My wife was seen by Dr Dawson this week for a toothache and she LOVED her. She made my wife feel very comfortable which is difficult to do and her staff was amazing. She highly recommends her and I will start seeing her as well.
  • 5.0

    MELISSA D.

    July 24, 2019 | From: Google

    I went in today for a toothache. Everyone from front office, back office and Dentist were very sweet, helpful and very caring. The hygienist was very sweet, gentle and through. I will definitely be returning and will make them my dental office…..Thank you all at Brush32.
  • 5.0

    Ebonie E.

    August 23, 2018 | From: Google

    I need ALOT of work done, and I was a little afraid of the dentist. Hands down best experience I ever had at the dentist!
  • 5.0

    Cynthia P.

    August 03, 2018 | From: Yelp

    UPDATE: My son had all four of his tonsils pulled out and Dr Chiu and his crew were amazing. He was in and out in less than an hour. His face was not even swollen even as the days went by. Dr Chiu also called my son the next day to see how he was doing. Made another appointment for braces here and this team was awesome as well. Cannot recommend this place enough. Mr. Anthony is always nice and always smiling.
  • 5.0

    Jenifer B.

    July 14, 2018 | From: Yelp

    I had a great experience with Brush 32! Dr. Cheng and all of the staff are wonderful! Definitely recommend this office!
  • 5.0

    Nasar B.

    June 28, 2018 | From: Yelp

    First time at Brush 32 in Round Rock and the staff was very helpful and friendly. Dr. Cheng is super knowledgeable on his craft and thoroughly explained everything he was going to be doing during my appointment. Finally found a dentist in Austin I can rely on and will be coming back here for all my future needs.
  • 5.0

    Marisela G.

    April 06, 2018 | From: Yelp

    Everyone is super nice and accommodating, I was able to schedule my appointment right away and schedule a same day whitening! The customer service is great and everyone is very personable. I’d give them more stars if I could
  • 5.0

    Court N.

    February 10, 2018 | From: Yelp

    What a great first time visit with Brush 32! From the front office staff to the RDA, Doctor and Hygienist. I was thoroughly impressed. I walked out excited to finally find what I was looking for in dental care. Having been a DA myself, I hold high standards to where I go for my oral hygiene. I already made my appointment for my next cleaning. Thank you Brush 32! I’ll make sure to spread the word on how great you are
  • 5.0

    Gene B.

    January 16, 2018 | From: Yelp

    Dr Cheng and his staff are wonderful. I had a cracked tooth and I was able to get immediate help. They were patient, kind and offered options for treatment instead of doing a one size fits all root canal. I may see a root canal in my future and I definately go back to Dr Cheng. AND they offer a payment plan that doesn’t require a credit check or interest. You can split the payment into two payments!! More than happy with this dentist.
  • 5.0

    Josh P.

    October 20, 2017 | From: Yelp

    Great experience so far with invisalign. I especially love the staff and would highly recommend them and the process. Go to brush32!
  • 5.0

    Elaene A.

    September 24, 2016 | From: Yelp

    I love going to dentist and letting someone else take good care of me and I am so glad I went to the perfect place! They have showed me the things that are going on inside my mouth during the initial visit and have proposed treatment plan that will work on my schedule and finances. The professionals in Brush32 are very friendly and accommodating. The moment you entered in their office, you will be welcome with smile and enthusiastic. I love it here and highly recommend to everyone!!!
  • 5.0

    Athena R.

    May 04, 2016 | From: Yelp

    I have waited years to be able to afford a straight smile. Brush 32 was running a special on Groupon, and they had good reviews, so I decided to check them out. The office is pristine, and they have the latest and greatest technology in the back. The staff is all very friendly and helpful. I went for my initial consultation, and found out what kind of pricing the invisalign would be. A few months later, I had some money saved up, and a new dental insurance policy that I understood to have outstanding coverage. I called to set up an appointment, and as it turned out, they had an opening that day. I went in, excited that this was finally happening, and was crushed when it turned out my insurance wasn’t going to cover as much as I thought it would. I was about to leave disappointed, but they did everything they could to make sure that didn’t happen. Instead they took the time to work with me, and figure out the best option to afford the cost. Because of that, instead of walking out the door, heartbroken that I would still continue to suffer through imperfect teeth, they were able to get me back, and get me started on the process. This is hands down the best no-nonsense facility around. I spent a lot of time trying to find a dentist that would not see me as a walking checkbook, and these guys are it. They are the full package- clean, friendly, helpful, and truly have the clients’ best interest in mind.
  • 5.0

    Veronica B.

    December 22, 2015 | From: Yelp

    Have been afraid to go back to the dentist for years. Due to a medical condition, it required I go and was pleasantly surprised at how easy it was this time. I ended up needed a deep cleaning (which was what I was afraid of) but the dentist and the hygienist ensured that I was not going to feel the pain I was afraid of. They were great. Even the office staff was great with working with my difficult scheduling issues. And today, my daughter who has also had bad experiences, is good with going. It’s a very simple office, no frills. But I’d rather get great service than fancy offices.
  • 5.0

    Sara H.

    October 21, 2015 | From: Yelp

    A few weeks ago I decided to look into making an appointment for Invisalign and decided on Brush 32 Dental. Happy to say that I am thrilled with my decision so far! The office and clinical staff are all courteous and knowledgeable and they have been more than happy to help address any questions or concerns I have had thus far. I look forward to completing my treatment through this practice, and would highly recommend them!!
  • 5.0

    Ree W.

    October 12, 2015 | From: Yelp

    I went there for a dental emergency last Week!I was in so much pain,l just had to get my upper wisdom tooth pulled.I highly recommend Dr.Stella Caballero!She was awesome and the staff was so professional.They really made me feel comfortable.No more painThanks Brush 32 .All smiles here sincerely, Cerretta!
  • 5.0

    Rafael D.

    February 27, 2015 | From: Yelp

    Dr. Stella Caballeros is as nice a dentist as you can get. She is very experienced and talented with her dental procedures. Odette in the front office is sweet and helpful. I have found all of her dental hygienists to be knowledgable and thorough with their cleanings. I like how they will distract a patient during an oral injection by gently squeezing your arm or shoulder. Very well run practice that I cannot wait to return to when the need arises. Ray Deharo
  • 5.0

    Mark A.

    November 24, 2014 | From: Yelp

    Recently while in Austin had a dental emergency with a filling that came out. I saw Brush 32 and stopped in to see if they could help. Mike at front desk was great and got me in to see Dr Stella. Dr Stella was great, she was very gentle and through. They have a very simple decor not like any other Dentist office i have visited. It is very bright and open, different but nice.
  • 5.0

    Mike A.

    August 25, 2014 | From: Yelp

    I love Brush32. I have been going to Dr. Stella for over 20 yrs in Round Rock and I have nothing but praise for her skills, her chair side manner and her wonderful staff. One of her assistants, Shannon, has been with her for the entire time – that says something about the atmosphere she creates, which you can feel as a patient. I have referred countless people here and with the ones I have regular contact, they have all reported back to me nothing but gratitude for having referred them to Brush 32. Not sure what happened with that one guy who gave 2 stars – he sounds a little mean – but I can’t disagree more. This is a great place, with a great staff and I highly recommend it to all.
  • 5.0

    Kelsey J.

    July 19, 2014 | From: Yelp

    I have been here for my last 3 cleanings. Not a fan of the dentist at all, but I really like this place. I’ve had the same hygienist, Laura, all 3 times and she’s great! Very friendly and distracts me from the monotony of the actual cleaning.