Pflugerville Dentist Reviews and Patient Testimonials

Here’s what our patients are smiling about

Happy patients are the best advocates for Brush32 of Pflugerville. Reviews below are from actual patients sharing their experiences.

Sort by:

  • 5.0

    Lynda R.

    February 11, 2020 | From: Google

    I recently got my fillings and teeth cleaned at this office and really enjoyed my experience. The office is really clean and the staff is amazing. I will definitely be back soon for their services üëçüèæ
  • 5.0

    Denjo B.

    February 05, 2020 | From: Google

    Dr. Dawson and rest of crew welcomed me with open arms . The receptionist Michelle did a great job with scheduling and was able to put me on the list last minute . I will be coming here forever and ever .
  • 5.0

    Billie W.

    February 05, 2020 | From: Google

    Friendly environment with great service! Give’em a call you won’t be disappointed.
  • 5.0

    Jakiyah L.

    January 27, 2020 | From: Google

    I went here to get my two front fillings re done from chipping my teeth when I was young and they made them look way better than the first dentist’s work and also gave me tons of information and advice for my “teeth journey.” Definitely going back!
  • 5.0

    Good S.

    January 27, 2020 | From: Google

    Great services!
  • 5.0

    Felix R.

    January 25, 2020 | From: Google

    I’ve been going this particular office for the past 3 years and they’ve done nearly all of my dental work recently. They’re always friendly even though they absolutely know I despise going to the dentist. I originally had Dr. Logue, but now I see Dr. Dawson. The biggest reason I go here is because it’s extremely close to my home and they have Saturday appointments. The cost can be slightly high but they’re wiling to work on the payments if need be and I’ve been to other dental offices that charge twice the amount. They will fully explain all the process that needs to be done before any work is done and they give you the choice of what work you want done. I definitely have had dental emergencies and were able to see me the next day they were open to address any issues. Overall, a great office and I’ll continue to go here as long as I live near by.
  • 4.0

    Jess M.

    January 22, 2020 | From: Google

    Update: After posting this review I got a call from someone in management about making things right, which is really awesome. I can understand anyone or any business having a bad day if they communicate well and take feedback and I totally feel like they did. Our next visit was such a different experience. Professional, kind, understanding of the children, in and out quickly, answered all of my questions, explained a long term plan. They even took me in when I called in and said I’d be late. They also asked about the review and wanted to make sure I had a better experience because I must have come in on a day that was crazy. So, I’m definitely feeling better about the place and feeling confident in the treatment plan. Also, while having my kids there for short appointments is fine, I will be getting a sitter for our longer appointments. I’ll update this when we’ve had more experience with them but I have to say, I was not impressed with our initial visit. I brought 3 of my kids (if I had a sitter, I would definitely leave them at home. But I don’t. So, here we are.) They knew who my son was when we walked through the door. So, it was awesome to not have to stand up at the front trying to find our appointment. There are like 5 places to sit. So, it was uncomfortable to have kids with me. It felt really cramped and kind of scetchy (but they did have free coffee and hot chocolate. So, that was üëç.) When they took us back, they were very anxious around the kids. I asked them if they are used to seeing kids here and they said yes. It didn’t seem like it. The people were perfessional, there was just a lack of communication. It was my first visit and usually doctors are organized but it felt like I had to force the conversations and any questions I received a “I guess..” followed by some half answer that I had to ask follow up questions about. There was this awkward “why are you still here” vibe. Lol Here was the gist of it: Dr: What are you here for today? Me: My son was told he’d need braces after his surgery last year. Dr.: He’s too young for braces. …. Me: …. Okay.. So do you need to anything now? Dr: We should put a spacer here…. Me:okay…. Like now? Dr: Yeah. Do you have any questions? Me: Uh, yeah. Can you tell me about the spacer? Dr: it just goes in his mouth to keep that space open. Excuse me. (leaves while I’m mid sentence and doesn’t come back ever) Me: Umm.. Okay. Thank you. I ask the next person who comes in (is it removable? How long will he have it? Difference in what he can eat? Teethbrushing? When are they putting it in? What’s the time line for everything? What is next after the spacer? How bad is his mouth in general?) and they treat me like a child and enunciated well. “It’s a spacer. Remember? To keep that spot open.” Coversations are like that for a lot of the time. They do a mold and leave me with a lot of questions and ambiguity about the entire treatment plan. I had to ask if the guy was a dentist or orthodontist, if they see kids normally, ect. I have almost 0 confidence in this place. Maybe we just had a weird experience? Maybe they were just worried about the kids getting into things? I got my invisalign at Dental Care of Pflugerville and they are really great communicators. They run through entire treatment plans each time you come, they give you info on how to take care of your mouth, and happily answer questions. Clients are happy to go through a lot for you if you communicate well.
  • 5.0

    Tyler T.

    November 21, 2019 | From: Yelp

    I just have to say this is hands down the BEST dentist I’ve been to! Me Silvia and Ms Sharika were so sweet and made me feel as comfortable as I could be. I…
  • 5.0

    Henry T.

    August 15, 2019 | From: Google

    Dr. Lalezari along with the staff helped me get over my severe anxiety. Treated me like family. And helped me bring back my smile that I had lost many years ago.
  • 5.0

    Michele M.

    July 31, 2019 | From: Google

    I’m very particular about my dental hygiene; therefore, it took me a while to decide on a dentist once I moved. I’m so glad that I decided to trust Brush 32 of Pflugerville. I admit I was skeptical about the office being in a retail space, but my skepticism was proven to be unwarranted! They are fantastic. From the initial greeting to the hygienists to to the dentist, I am pleased with the friendliness, care and treatment I received.
  • 5.0

    Ryan C.

    July 31, 2019 | From: Google

    I have had three Root canals done here today will be the 4th I hadn’t been able to sleep in 2 days my pain level was very high the team got me In as soon as possible the same day and actually got all the work done that was need just have to come back in 3 weeks to have crown seated, but I am pain free and very thankful. Thank you Dawson for your time and Patients you were awesome.
  • 5.0

    Adalene G.

    July 02, 2018 | From: Facebook

    I’ve been going to Brush 32 in Pflugerville for over a year now and they are amazing! Victoria at the front desk has phenomenal customer service and is always willing to find a solution to fit my situation. Dr. Logue and his staff make me feel comfortable and that’s hard for me since I hated going to the dentist. They make me feel at ease every time I go in! Definitely a place I will continue to go to! Thanks Brush 32 Pflugerville for making going to the dentist a breeze
  • 5.0

    Paul B.

    June 27, 2018 | From: Yelp

    I have never had such a great experience. From the first phone call till I walked out the door. I felt like I was with family. It’s honestly hard to explain how blow away I am with the whole staff. Special thanks to Michelle. She really put a smile on my face and made the whole process great.
  • 5.0

    Jessica J.

    June 16, 2018 | From: Yelp

    So easy to make an appointment also the staff is very friendly. The service was quick and easy yet great work
  • 5.0

    Mel R.

    May 24, 2018 | From: Yelp

    Professional yet empathetic! Great customer support and patient first environment!
  • 5.0

    Rochelle C.

    May 21, 2018 | From: Yelp

    The office was very clean and the atmosphere was very welcoming . The staff and doctor were very friendly and and speedy . Definitely happy to say I picked the right dentist since moving from Florida .
  • 5.0

    Tyler H.

    May 12, 2018 | From: Yelp

    I decided on this dentist because it had the best reviews out of all the companies my insurance covers. I was pleasantly surprised with how nice the facility was when I first came here and how friendly everyone is. The hygienists and dentists are very transparent with wait times and procedures. They also listened to me and didn’t brush me off like I usually feel in other offices where it seems like questions are an inconvenience. I went to another location for a one time surgery and got the same level of service. I’m happy to say I’ve found my long term dentist!
  • 5.0

    Anthoni C.

    March 31, 2018 | From: Yelp

    My visit and consultation at Brush32 was great. From the customer service of the receptionist to the direct interaction with Dr. Logue and his dental assistants, my experience was nothing short of amazing. Since moving from San Diego, Ive been looking for a new dentist in the area that makes my visit comfortable and informative and Brush32 definitely does that and more. I have even recommend them to some colleagues based off just one visit. Thank you Brush32! Looking forward to future visits!
  • 5.0

    Kendall P.

    March 30, 2018 | From: Yelp

    They were all helpful and nice no one is rude they’re welcoming I would recommend this place
  • 5.0

    Mackenzie S.

    October 05, 2017 | From: Yelp

    Love them! Everyone that works there is so friendly. I have really bad anxiety and they were all so understanding and patient with me. They made my experience very comfortable.
  • 5.0

    Kevin B.

    July 25, 2017 | From: Yelp

    I’ve been coming here for the past few months and I’ve had the best experiences as one could with my dental work.
  • 5.0

    Rachel P.

    July 22, 2017 | From: Yelp

    I had a silver filling replaced today and another older composite filling replaced. I was a little worried about the mercury, but Hannah explained how they remove the mercury and use plenty of suction to avoid exposure. She and Dr. Logue were great! Procedure wasn’t painful at all! The front office staff are great too, very friendly and helpful! Coming back in September to get 2 more fillings done. Great office!