Hutto Dentist Reviews and Patient Testimonials

Here’s what our patients are smiling about

Happy patients are the best advocates for Brush32 of Hutto. Reviews below are from actual patients sharing their experiences.

Sort by:

  • 5.0

    John B.

    December 27, 2019 | From: Google

    What a great dental office! Everyone here is super friendly and makes you feel heard. Dr. Estrada explains everything and makes you feel comfortable with what needs to be done. His assistants and office staff are also really great and friendly. I highly recommend this place if you need a new dentist you can trust!
  • 5.0

    Andy

    December 05, 2019 | From: Google

    Dr. Timothy Estrada is an excellent dentist! Dr. Estrada did a very thorough and fantastic job on my root canal and deep cleaning. He was very professional and took the time to explain everything to me and answer all my questions. His staff was also very knowledgeable , professional, courteous, and friendly. The office was very nice and clean. Overall it was a great experience. Highly recommended and will definitely be going back!
  • 5.0

    Reuben R.

    November 14, 2019 | From: Google

    ABSOLUTELY THE BEST!!! This Dentist is ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!! The staff is super friendly and they are super efficient. The prices with their discount plan are the absolute best. Lincoln was amazing on the phone and in person and there are not enough stars in the world for Dr. Estrada. Best experience ever and I had a root canal done.
  • 5.0

    Seamus K.

    October 19, 2019 | From: Google

    My experience with this office has been great. The staff is extremely accommodating and I am glad to have found Dr. Estrada. He explains everything so well and is overall the best dentist I have found. Highly recommend making an appointment with him!
  • 5.0

    Jessica L.

    September 25, 2019 | From: Yelp

    Dr. Estrada and his staff are amazing! Very friendly and professional. Everyone there made me feel very comfortable.
  • 4.0

    A U.

    July 09, 2019 | From: Google

    I’ve visited this office twice and had good experiences both times. I had a deep cleaning done and a filling. The Dentist and Hygienist are both wonderful. The only thing I don’t like is that they give me a really hard time about booking appointments on Saturday. Which is honestly the main reason why I chose this dental office in the first place. Not sure why they are open Saturdays but don’t want to book appointments on this day.
  • 5.0

    Miriam R.

    July 03, 2019 | From: Google

    I want to thank all the staff at Brush 32, from the moment you open the door they know you name, they are expecting you with a nice smile and good conversation. Let’s not forget Dr. Mattingly and her wonderful staff, they make you feel comfortable, they explain to you everything, and for your kindness. Thank you so much for taking my pain away!! üòä
  • 5.0

    Nicole B.

    July 23, 2018 | From: Facebook

    I was ready to try a new dentist and a coworker suggested Brush 32 Dental in Hutto, right by our HEB. I am so impressed with everyone from the receptionist, dental assistants and even the debt is. Dr. Ross was very professional, explained the process and was very patient with me. Let me add they are extremely reasonable as well. Give them a try. You won’t be disappointed.
  • 5.0

    Kim D.

    April 18, 2018 | From: Yelp

    Amazing dentist and staff. They are always accommodating and extremely friendly. Always caring about my needs and making sure that I am comfortable. I would highly recommend this office for anybody needing dental work. My dentist for life!!!
  • 5.0

    Julie M.

    April 10, 2018 | From: Yelp

    I needed to find a dentist that accepted our new insurance for my family of four. I decided to give Dr. Zimmer a try since since she had great reviews. Those reviews were spot on. Dr. Zimmer, the hygienists & the front office make you feel so welcome and put you at ease. All of us had a great experience (I had 3 crowns done with zero issues). They have state of the art technology & the office is clean & modern. I highly recommend this place to anyone that is looking for professional and affordable dental care.
  • 5.0

    Anthony S.

    February 21, 2018 | From: Yelp

    What can I say..this office is amazing! Jasmine and the front office is so welcoming and helpful that makes coming to the dentist enjoyable!!
  • 5.0

    Mackenzie S.

    February 13, 2018 | From: Yelp

    Dr. Zimmer is the best dentist I’ve EVER been to. She is so gentle and welcoming. I have really bad anxiety especially when it comes to office visits but Dr. Zimmer is so kind and patient with me. Her and her staff make me feel right at home and as relaxed as possible. Would highly recommend her and this location.
  • 5.0

    Linda B.

    February 09, 2018 | From: Yelp

    I recently moved to the area and knew the discomfort in my mouth needed attention. I was given an appointment quickly and clearly shown that I needed several crowns. The front desk staff, the dental hygienists and the doctor were all so supportive, professional and kind. They answered all my questions and did an excellent job. I’d highly recommend this dental office.
  • 5.0

    Remanifest ..

    February 07, 2018 | From: Yelp

    This dental office, including the entire front office staff, the dental assistant, and Dr. Zimmer are awesome. I called this office early on a Saturday morning in immense pain, knowing that I needed a root canal or a tooth extraction for a badly decayed tooth. The office staff booked an appointment for me immediately, and let me know that the doctor would see me. My appointment was set for less than two hours after my call. When I walked in, I was immediately greeted by two front office staff, where they verified my insurance and asked me to have a seat (I had already filled out the intake forms and emailed them to the office). The office is warm and inviting, modern and comfortable. It doesn’t have a funny smell. While we were waiting, the staff were disinfecting doorknobs, chairs, and other places people tend to touch. We were advised that a previous patient had the flu, and were offered surgical masks if we wished. When I was called back, the dental assistant was very kind and engaged in conversation with me to put me at ease. She took a full set of mouth X-rays using a modern machine where you just bite down on a single post, and the machine spins around. Next, it was onto the exam room – more X-rays followed. I’ve taken bite-wing X-rays before, and these were not like what I remembered – the assistant was extremely gentle, and the equipment wasn’t poking me. When it came to my hurt tooth, she was extra patient and conscientious of how I may be in extra pain. Because of her gentle nature and bedside manner, it went way better than I expected it to. Next, she took some pain-free photographs of my teeth. Everything was thoroughly explained along the way. Next, the doctor came in for her consultation, and to review the X-rays with me on the TV. Dr. Zimmer is very kind, and extremely professional. She explained (and showed) the damage on my tooth, and that because the tooth is connected to my sinuses, an oral surgeon is recommended (I needed an extraction, bad on me). She also recommended that I have my wisdom teeth removed at the same time, and let me know that Brush32 has oral surgeons on staff on a rotating schedule. This was a win for me, because of the experience they’d provided thus far — I didn’t want to go anywhere else. While they couldn’t perform the surgery that day, Jasmine in the front office went above & beyond to explain my scheduling options, and presented several dates and times, as well as an estimated fee schedule for the surgery. She called my insurance on Monday to confirm their cost and my out-of-pocket costs, and called me to book. Excellent follow-through. At every step, Brush32 of Hutto has gone the extra mile for me, and I haven’t even had the surgery yet. I’m confident it’ll be great, and that I’m in great hands with their caring team of absolute professionals. I’ll update this review after the surgery. This team has earned a new patient who is happy to see them and to take their recommendations. Thank you so much for all you’ve done so far – I really appreciate each and every one of you.
  • 5.0

    Ron C.

    January 10, 2018 | From: Yelp

    Very thorough and am moving my family for dental care. My special needs child had a pleasent experience despite the anxiety of going to the dentist.
  • 5.0

    Elizabeth F.

    January 05, 2018 | From: Yelp

    Excellent personal,doctor and assistants they make you feel comfortable and welcomed every time you go highly recommended.
  • 5.0

    Felica B.

    November 05, 2017 | From: Yelp

    I just wanted to give a big shout out to some special people at this dentist office. They are wonderful, awesome the doctor rocks!!!!!! May God bless and keep you all. I was really scared, embarrassed, you all made me feel at ease, thanks from the bottom of my heart!!!!!!!!!
  • 5.0

    Melina R.

    September 08, 2017 | From: Yelp

    Dr. Zimmer and her staff at this location are phenomenal! The facility is brand new with modern decor that doesn’t make you feel like you’re visiting a dentists office! I haven’t been to a dentist in a few years so I was nervous for my visit but the whole staff here was so friendly that I was put to ease quickly with their warm and professional customer care. They have some really cool and new technology to better asses your dental care too! This was my first experience where having full mouth X-rays was fast and easy plus it wasn’t awkward or slightly painful! I thought it was really interesting when they took photos of my bite and all of my teeth and put it on a TV that was mounted in the room. I was able to view my teeth from a different perspective and take note of how I’m doing at taking care of them! I met the Dentist, Dr. Zimmer, once all of my photos were uploaded and X-RAYS were taken. She was so incredibly friendly and nice! She gave me the though news that I finally have a cavity but reassured me that I was in good hands and they would be able to fix it with minimal discomfort! I was also treated to an amazing deal of free teeth whitening for life too! My filling, cleaning, and whitening experience was so amazing! I am so happy to find such a great dentist and staff who are friendly, fast, up to date with their technology and close to home! I actually am excited and looking forward to my next appointment! Thanks so much y’all for giving me a more confident and healthier smile!
  • 5.0

    Deanna H.

    August 18, 2017 | From: Yelp

    Dr Zimmer and her staff are amazing! I have not had friendlier dental staff in a long time!! They gave my husband and I back to back appointments and made my husband so comfortable even with his fear of any dental procedures! I highly recommend their facility if you need a dentist! They even treated our daughter great while we waited! We will be returning here for our next cleanings!!