Downtown Austin Dentist Reviews and Patient Testimonials

Here’s what our patients are smiling about

Happy patients are the best advocates for Brush32 of Central Austin. Reviews below are from actual patients sharing their experiences.

Sort by:

  • 5.0

    Jessica A.

    February 12, 2020 | From: Google

    Finally a Dentist office that explains everything in a way I can understand, and actually gets things done! I’m happy I found them! The staff are very few and don’t mind answering questions. The pricing is great! I can actually get a lot of work done for the amount money I can afford on a strict income. I highly recommend Brush 32Dental .
  • 5.0

    Aurelia M.

    January 16, 2020 | From: Google

    Dr. Castro was amazing! She is kind, empathetic, and really listened to me. The staff was wonderful and helpful. I actually am looking forward to returning. Thank you all!
  • 5.0

    Alex P.

    December 19, 2019 | From: Google

    Dr. Randi and the staff are great. I’ve been coming here for a year and a half and there’s a noticeable difference in the health of my teeth. They do a great job of explaining what’s going on in your mouth and how to take care of it! They are fast and make going to the dentist very easy!
  • 5.0

    Kyle F.

    November 16, 2019 | From: Google

    Went in for tooth pain, ended up needing a root canal and crown, which was all done the same day! Dr. Randi and Chelsea were awesome! We all watched the football game while working on my mouth, super friendly staff. Ended up buying myself an elite package with them.i wont be going anywhere else except here!
  • 5.0

    Dariella F.

    September 20, 2019 | From: Google

    The staff at Brush32 of Central Austin are super friendly and helpful! They always explain all procedures and go over, in detail, all costs beforehand. Dr. Randi Polster is very personable and knowledgeable and I highly recommend her and her practice!
  • 5.0

    Kayla B.

    August 08, 2019 | From: Google

    I’ve been a patient at Brush32 for almost three years now and love Dr. Randi Polster! She is knowledgeable and patient. She takes the time to understand your needs and figure out the best options. Juanita did my routine cleaning today and I have to say she is the best there is! Very sweet, gentle, and thorough. Office staff is always friendly and knowledgeable.
  • 5.0

    Kayla B.

    August 08, 2019 | From: Yelp

    I’ve been a patient at Brush32 for almost three years now and love Dr. Randi Polster! She is knowledgeable and patient. She takes the time to understand…
  • 5.0

    A T.

    June 13, 2019 | From: Google

    Friendly staff, convenient location with plenty of parking. Always on top of reminding you when your 6month checkup is approaching. Overall great experience, and not overly aggressive to push you in to buying extra services/products. I would definitely recommend them to anyone
  • 5.0

    Carla M.

    January 22, 2019 | From: Google

    There is not enough stars to rate this office! My first visit was awesome all the staff Michelle , Corine , Dawn, Dr.Dawson, Dr.Randi and I can’t remember the rest of the staff were very welcoming! I love how they explained the procedures , payments, and are able to work with me and my schedule.The service was awesome from start to finish with a friendly front desk. The dentist and staff operated quickly, yet were also attentive and engaged, giving me feedback on my oral health. My second visit which was to get my general work done was great! It has been a pleasure, I’m looking forward to come here and have mine and my daughter’s services as well. Thank you so much for your service !
  • 5.0

    Sam B.

    January 15, 2019 | From: Google

    Wonderful staff and amazingly kind and competent dentist. My daughters and I really like it here.
  • 5.0

    Bryson G.

    October 01, 2018 | From: Google

    Amazing!!!! I found my permanent dental office! Thank you to everyone that made my visit smooth and easy!
  • 5.0

    Margaret S.

    September 30, 2018 | From: Google

    Staff and services were great!! Referring friends and family to Dr. Polster!
  • 5.0

    Karen C.

    September 30, 2018 | From: Google

    Staff was very sweet. The location is very close to my work, and the day I called, I was able to get an appointment the same day!
  • 5.0

    Pam H.

    September 28, 2018 | From: Google

    Was looking for a new dentist, but wanted somewhere that did free whitening. Found Dr. Randi and so happy with my cleaning and free whitening. Thank you Brush 32!
  • 5.0

    Treena D.

    September 27, 2018 | From: Google

    Moved to Austin late last year, and since then I have not had the time to find my family a new dentist. I started asking around, and after hearing amazing things about Dr. Randi from 4 separate sources, I called and scheduled my first visit. 100% WORTH IT. – The office was clean, modern, and very close to work. Dr. Randi is as amazing as everyone described her to be! What an amazing office I found for my family and myself. Before my first appointment was even complete, I have already set up appointments for my 2 sons and husband. I knew from the minute Dr. Randi walked through the door, that my family would love her just as much. I definitely want to stress the convenience of having a Dentist that is ALSO a hygienist, AND (added bonus) she has pediatric experience! Grabbed a handful of business cards on my way out, everyone I know will definitely be hearing about my visit at Brush32! Thanks Dr. Randi!
  • 5.0

    D A.

    September 27, 2018 | From: Yelp

    Dr.Lewis was great, really good experience with Invisalign orthodontics. Appointment was on time, with all steps of the process clearly explained by the team. Great service – thank you!
  • 5.0

    Carlos J.

    September 27, 2018 | From: Google

    Was able to get in the same day I called. Sasha was very helpful with my insurance info, and with explaining what is covered, and how much. The doctor and assistants are highly skilled, and almost make you forget that you are at the dentist office. Probably the best visit I have ever had. I have always hated going to the dentist, but after my appointment with Dr. Randi, I look forward to my next one.
  • 5.0

    Kathy R.

    September 27, 2018 | From: Google

    What a warm and pleasant office! I usually don’t give anything 5 stars, but for Dr. Randi and her staff, If I could; I would give 6! Recommending Brush32 Central to everyone I know!
  • 5.0

    Oleksandra S.

    September 27, 2018 | From: Google

    Look no further for an amazing dental experience. Great location, with a relaxing and positive atmosphere. Very importantly – their scheduling is wonderful. When I called to schedule an appointment, I was able to get in same day! Dr. Polster is probably the most genuine doctor I have had the pleasure of meeting. Her staff was very kind, knowledgable, and were able to get me in that same day for a crown. The treatment was quick, and PAINLESS!! Best dental care I have ever received…. hands down!
  • 5.0

    Shannon D.

    August 15, 2018 | From: Google

    Dr. Randi is great and helped me when I came in with a toothache. I love how modern this office is. They even texted me to remind me of my apt! I never thought I would say I love the dentist ….but …. :)
  • 5.0

    Alejandro A.

    August 13, 2018 | From: Google

    Sasha and everyone at this location is awesome! They definitely made my visit feel personable and fun! Can’t wait to see you guys in 6 months for my next cleaning.
  • 5.0

    Amanda C.

    August 12, 2018 | From: Google

    Such an amazing place! Everyone is so helpful and friendly. So glad I came across Brush32! I got a same day appointment.
  • 5.0

    Amanda M.

    July 30, 2018 | From: Google

    Really great office -Dr. Randi is super nice and gentle. Sasha and Michelle helped me understand my insurance benefits so I was able to get my treatment done the same day as my cleaning.
  • 5.0

    Rebeca P.

    July 02, 2018 | From: Yelp

    I normally don’t write reviews but I wanted to promote how great this dental office is! I called to get an appointment to many other dental offices and they were booked out for weeks. Called Brush 32 this morning and got fit right in an hour later AND they were able to check my insurance benefits before coming in. The receptionist, Sasha, was very sweet and welcoming over the phone, and I knew from when she first picked up that my experience here would be great. The hygienist, Chelsea, was very accommodating and provided great service. This is all before I got to see Dr. Randi Polster! Right when she walked into my room she was great. Addressed all my problems and explained everything to me so that I was able to understand. No other dentist has ever addressed these issues in greater detail than Dr. Polster. She also followed up with a call to check on how I was doing after the exam!! Great customer service all the way through! I’m very happy with my experience here and will come back again! Wish I could rate this place more than five stars.
  • 5.0

    Frank A.

    March 21, 2018 | From: Yelp

    Dr. Lewis and her staff had great people skills and felt very at ease with them. Dr. Lewis even called me a few hours after my procedure to check on how I was feeling. above and beyond
  • 5.0

    Sara H.

    February 21, 2018 | From: Yelp

    I’ve been coming to Brush 32 Dental Central for the last several months now for invisalign services. Dr. Lewis and the team: John, Sharon, and Sasha have been so great and helpful throughout the process. I highly reccomend their services for invisalign and regular check ups!
  • 5.0

    Giles S.

    December 09, 2017 | From: Yelp

    I just had my first appointment at Brush 32 and the whole staff made me feel welcomed and at home. From the minute I walked through the door, the hospitality needle was high in red. The hygienist/tech was efficient, friendly and professional, the Dr. took her time to explain my situation in great detail. The business manager also provided options for payment. All of this in a non hurried and non judgmental environment was refreshing. Thumbs up all the way.
  • 5.0

    Kevin E.

    November 11, 2017 | From: Yelp

    Absolutely happy with this dental office. My wife needed some dental work done but was quoted almost 1500 dollars(with insurance) for a root canal by a dentist in the town we live. We decided that we would do a little more research and stumbled upon Brush 32. Although it was 3 hours away from us, they were happy to accept our insurance and was also a part of the network which meant great prices. As soon as we walked in we were greeted quickly by the sweet receptionist and filled out some paperwork. After the paperwork was done, they took my wife in for X-rays and then Dr. Lewis managed to put my wife on the schedule for same day work! It felt nice to finally be at a dental office willing to work with you. What surprised me even more was my wife telling me that Dr. Lewis left a voicemail that evening just to check on how she was feeling and to open the lines of communication in case she had any questions. I can tell she truly cares about her patients and is passionate about her profession. I would recommend this office to anyone that wants to have a pleasant dental experience.
  • 5.0

    Sherry S.

    September 29, 2017 | From: Yelp

    I think this dental office has the best workers. They explain to me all the things that needed to treated. I would recommend this office.
  • 5.0

    Rachel M.

    September 01, 2017 | From: Yelp

    Very welcoming staff as soon as you walk in the door, the whole atmosphere is nice and everyone helped me through my dentist office anxiety, so glad I found a dentist I can trust, I highly recommend this office!!
  • 5.0

    Megan B.

    August 10, 2017 | From: Yelp

    Brush 32 is amazing! I’m usually pretty nervous to go to the dentist, but the staff there did a great job putting me at ease. I had a root canal and crown and I didn’t feel a thing. Dr. Lewis was great and very efficient. I will definitely return to see Dr. Lewis for the rest of my fillings and regular check-ups. I would absolutely recommend this dental office to anyone who wants quality treatment done efficiently.