Cedar Park Dentist Reviews and Patient Testimonials

Here’s what our patients are smiling about

Happy patients are the best advocates for Brush32 of Cedar Park. Reviews below are from actual patients sharing their experiences.

Sort by:

  • 5.0

    Sarah B.

    January 17, 2020 | From: Google

    They did an amazing job & made me feel extremely comfortable, especially having such bad anxiety about the dentist & getting the shots, it was so easy & definitely have found my new dentist office.
  • 5.0

    Jill S.

    January 15, 2020 | From: Google

    Had an emergency, and as a new patient not only were they able to do a walk in consultation with a short wait, but I was also able to get a same day appointment too. Staff was beyond great, everyone was genuinely nice and caring, really helping ease my anxiety. Dr. Mateo did a great job and made sure to explain everything. Thank you! Edit 1/2020: Just wanted to give a shout-out to Huda, she was super friendly and really helped calm my anxiety before some extractions. Dr. Dudeen was also great during the procedure and made sure that I was comfortable, but also made it quick and painless. While it’s at first daunting having new staff, they’ve done a great job at making my experiences positive. One last note, Bertha is the sweetest and always makes sure to say hello when I’m in.
  • 5.0

    Tessa J.

    October 02, 2019 | From: Google

    This office made going to the dentist less of a chore! Everyone was so upbeat and friendly. The dentist sat down and explained everything rather than just popping in and out. When I found out I needed a filling, the dentist and hygienist stayed late so I didn’t have to come back another day!
  • 5.0

    Meagan M.

    July 30, 2019 | From: Google

    They were amazing to my 6 year old they explained everything to her at her level and they made her feel relaxed
  • 5.0

    Amy M.

    July 12, 2019 | From: Google

    If I could give more stars I would. There is not a single place that is perfect but the front staff is honestly refreshing to deal with. They are clear, upfront and flexible. I saw reviews they are money hungry and after coming from a family dentist that charged 3x what they do without completing the work, I can’t agree that they are. I assume this also has to do with insurance coverage as well. I felt Terra and Christi went above and beyond to take care of my teenagers and myself. I have had cleanings and oral surgery here. Dr. Chui and assistants are amazing. It was quick, painless and again for me affordable. I reccommend this office to anyone. Even my mom mentioned she would change after her interactions there. Overall office is clean and welcoming.
  • 5.0

    Michael H.

    July 11, 2019 | From: Google

    Dr conduff was amazing so was her assistant the ladies at the front desk I was pain free I had two roots or teeth pulled it was pain free I was totally impressed I highly recommend this dentist office and the doctor. Very friendly warm and professional. Myself I don’t like going to the dentist office at all but I will be rescheduling with them to help out my teeth my situation because of the way I was treated I want to say thank you to all the ladies and gentlemen in that office.
  • 4.0

    Shantiel G.

    July 05, 2019 | From: Google

    Transferred from the Round Rock location and honestly I’m so happy I did cause the people here are awesome!!! I forgot the name of the woman who cleaned my teeth, (I will update when I find out) but she was great and was actually providing me with lots of useful information that I wish I would’ve known a long time ago.. Dr. Kondoff was an absolute gem!! She’s so bright and friendly and just heart warming she makes you feel so comfortable and welcome. The ladies at the front desk were great too. Keep it up guys!! You don’t get service like this anywhere.
  • 5.0

    Micaiah K.

    June 07, 2019 | From: Google

    As someone who also manages an office I must say I was quite impressed with the Management. Friendly and willing to take the time to explain it all. The staff was great as well. Would highly recommend if your nervous about seeing a dentist.
  • 5.0

    Skyler T.

    July 11, 2018 | From: Yelp

    I had a good experience with the hygienist, John, as well as the dentist, Dr. Munis. John was very friendly and gentle. My front tooth was chipped and it looks great now! Dr. Munis really took her time and was thorough with my teeth.
  • 5.0

    G K.

    July 04, 2018 | From: Yelp

    I needed some dental work in a hurry as I was hurting. They got me in next day and took care of my issues. The Doc did a fantastic job. Follow up visit with John was great. He did a great job with the entire process. Further appointments soon. Will keep you posted.
  • 5.0

    Elizabeth D.

    March 28, 2018 | From: Yelp

    John is great! So friendly and makes you feel very comfortable. Dr Mateo is the same. Bed-side manner is very important to me, and they do a great job! Christa is very good at explaining costs and making sure you understand everything, but there’s no pressure. I recently relocated from Arkansas, but I think I found my new dentist.
  • 5.0

    Alex D.

    February 16, 2018 | From: Yelp

    Dr. Mateo and John Singleton are kind and professional. I’ve had some serious TMJ issues the past year which they have helped me resolve with medical treatment and Invisalign. I am 3 weeks into Invisalign protocol and very pleased with initial response and staff follow up. Thank you Brush 32.
  • 5.0

    Erin J.

    January 21, 2018 | From: Yelp

    John was an excellent hygienist. Very personable with a great sense of humor. My family and I felt well taken care of.
  • 5.0

    Courtenay C.

    December 07, 2017 | From: Yelp

    Today was my first visit to Brush 32 and I’m so happy with them! Dr. Mateo was quick, polite, and did a wonderful job with a filling. John, the dental assistant, was just an all around great person! He was so personable, efficient, and kind. The receptionist was nice and took her time setting up my next appointment and estimating the price of my next visit. I am really glad I found this office!
  • 5.0

    Megan R.

    November 15, 2017 | From: Yelp

    I have been coming here for a couple of years now, and although the doctors and staff seem to be changing fairly frequently, my visits have always been excellent with great service and very kind people. I just finished my cleaning and check up today, and John the dental hygienist is absolutely amazing. He was so personable and kind and I will be happy to come back here again anytime. Would highly recommend this location for its staff and its ease of scheduling.
  • 5.0

    Jeff B.

    November 14, 2017 | From: Yelp

    I wish to compliment the staff at Brush 32 dentistry in Cedar Park… My son had a soccer accident and broke his two front teeth, one badly. It was a Saturday and a federal holiday. We searched for an emergency dentist and called Brush 32. Upon entering the clinic, (yes they were open) We were greeted by Valerie. She made us feel so welcome and reiterated that there was nothing to worry about, Dr. Kondoff would work us in and take good care of our son. In a very short time dental assistant John Singleton came and took our son back for X-rays. In less than 20 minutes we were meeting with Christa to discuss our out of pocket and insurance costs. She explained everything very clearly. Dr. Kondoff took time to reassure us that she would do whatever it took or stay as long as she needed to ensure that our son would leave with his teeth fixed correctly and the two temporary crowns he required to protect his damaged teeth. She and John made us and our son feel confident that everything would be OK. Both of these professionals were ready to answer all our questions and seemed genuinely happy to elaborate on any questions we asked. After an hour or so, Dr. Kondoff came out to explain that all went well and to suggest the best way to handle the required post-operative care. Soon John brought our son out and asked if we had any questions or concerns. The level of service we experienced was unbelievable! Everyone who assisted us did so with such kindness. We were so impressed that we asked if they would take our entire family on as patients. If you wish to feel like your dental provider cares about you, and the staff seem to appreciate that you walked through their door, then give Dr. Kondoff, John, Christa and Valerie a chance to show you how they take care of their patients at Brush32 Dentistry in Cedar Park!
  • 5.0

    Denise M.

    September 27, 2017 | From: Yelp

    OK. Brush 32 was the third dentist I consulted about my significant issues. They are a new, very modern clean facility and everyone there pretty much rocks. I started seeing Dr. Cheung, he was awesome but relocated to their Round Rock location (sad!), but Dr. Mateo took over and was just as good. JOHN!!!!! Dental Assistant, I think, is great, all in all, the entire team made me so comfortable, I ended up joking with them throughout the procedure. I HIGHLY recommend them! I did see a review that mentioned cost, but that’s on you.. I got an ‘estimate’ and met with the business manager, who was happy to shave a bit off of my mid-$3000s estimate. Wasn’t a whole lot, but very much appreciated. One issue, but not worth losing a star – OMG, their waiting room seats SUCK!!! But it’s OK, since you don’t wait long.
  • 5.0

    Tobias M.

    September 26, 2017 | From: Yelp

    I had a veneer that popped off on Sunday and went to Brush32 at 7:30 am (Monday morning) just to see if they’d be able to take me in before they opened at 8:00 am! They DID and Dr. Geoffrey Mateo and the dental assistant (John) were AMAZING! They got me in and out in no time and put “humpty dumpty” back together again…lol. Unfortunately I’m relocating back to LA, and I’m sure gonna miss these guys at Brush32! They certainly KNOW how to take care of their patients! Thanks guys, I made my meetings and with time to spare!
  • 5.0

    Karrie M.

    August 23, 2017 | From: Yelp

    Went here with a dental emergency, right from calling in the staff treated me like they had known me forever and worked to get me in quickly. I have a great deal of anxiety when it comes to the dentist and being new to Austin made it even tougher. I went in and saw Dr. David Cheng who immediately put me at ease. Turned out I needed an extraction and was booked in for the next morning. When I arrived, the staff greeted me by name and immediately took me in, John Singleton the dental assistant was amazing, spoke very softly and ensured I was comfortable throughout the procedure. Dr Cheng called personally the next morning to see how I was which I was thoroughly touched by. I would highly recommend this clinic, and especially John Singleton and DrCheng. Big thanks to everyone at Brush 32.
  • 5.0

    Liz L.

    July 01, 2017 | From: Yelp

    I originally started off at the Round Rock office, but came to Cedar Park to get braces. I loved Dr. Pan and his team. Looks like I will be seeing them once a month for 2 years
  • 5.0

    A P.

    March 30, 2017 | From: Yelp

    This place saved me. I came in, in so much pain, and their first priority was taking care of me. Liz in the office went above and beyond to get everything straightened out with my insurance and walk me through everything I needed. The actual dentists were amazing as well. I know they just had to fit me in but did not complain and made sure I was as comfortable as possible. These people were amazing and I never thought I could feel that way about a dental visit. Thanks for everything Liz!
  • 5.0

    Jonathon H.

    September 17, 2016 | From: Yelp

    My son fell at our local playground and hurt his teeth and in panic I called A LOT of other dentist and none of them would see him of it was just to much money that they were asking us to pay my mom found Brush32 in Kyle Tx and it was a game changer the staff there was AMAZING!! it was super clean and our experience was top notch! Thanks Liz, Sandy,Stephanie, and Dr. Huynh!
  • 5.0

    Shauna S.

    September 08, 2016 | From: Yelp

    My son went in for a tooth a did he end up having a really bad cavity and the doctor had to pull the tooth. The doctor and the staff were extremely kind and caring to my son and made sure he wasn’t in any pain whatsoever. We have now found our new dentist that we loved tremendously.
  • 5.0

    Cynthia O.

    September 07, 2016 | From: Yelp

    I returned to this office for my regular cleaning and exam after being very impressed by their service after a dental emergency. The experience couldn’t have been better! The front desk staff was friendly and promptly got me through the new patient paperwork. The dental assistants and hygienist were great, taking the time to explain procedures and were pleasant and upbeat. Dr. Kondoff was equally impressive with her great chair side manner and she also went through my treatment plan in detail, explaining each procedure in understandable terms. Insurance was accurately verified, so I knew just how much out of pocket I could expect before my appointment ended. Definitely will return to this office for my treatment and for future regular exams!
  • 5.0

    Julie N.

    July 15, 2016 | From: Yelp

    This office is very nice and clean the staff made me feel welcome and safe. I broke a tooth and was in pain and really do not like to go to dentist! They told me how much to fix it and offered me a dental plan that covers cleanings and other discounts as well. I found my new Dentist! Highly recommend BRUSH32
  • 5.0

    Ayer W.

    October 08, 2015 | From: Yelp

    Outstanding service! I just moved to Cedar Park and needed a great Dentist. Fortunately I found Dr. Stella Caballero. The office is very clean and modern. Dr. Caballero and her staff (Liz, Gina, and Suzanne) were very professional, kind, timely and knowledgeable. They show you all the X-rays and photos of your teeth and explain in detail the recommended procedures. I was very impressed with the way my teeth looked after they were cleaned. They also explain any costs that are not covered by your dental insurance. Dr. Stella and her staff are the best. I highly recommend them.
  • 5.0

    J C.

    October 04, 2015 | From: Yelp

    I’ve been going here for almost 2 years and have had great experiences. Everyone I’ve worked with has been friendly and professional. They listen to my concerns and offer possible solutions without forcing them. The equipment is also very modern which makes a huge difference in my experience.
  • 5.0

    Emily C.

    August 07, 2015 | From: Yelp

    I came in with horrible pain last week and the doctors took excellent care of me. The ladies at the front were outstanding and understanding of my situation. I didn’t feel like just a patient for once… I felt at home and comfortable. by far the best care I’ve got. I will now make this my primary dentist. recommend for anyone! even children.