Buda Dentist Reviews and Patient Testimonials

Here’s what our patients are smiling about

Happy patients are the best advocates for Brush32 of Buda. Reviews below are from actual patients sharing their experiences.

Sort by:

  • 5.0

    Susan G.

    January 22, 2020 | From: Google

    I’ve had all kinds of dental work and been treated at a couple of other highly-rated dental care places in the area, but Dr. Solo is by far the best…and the entire crew there are like family. Even my lil dude loves going to the dentist because of them. They are so sweet and gentle, but also hardcore in treatments. I haven’t had any new cavities, cracks, or other problems for over 3 years now with her as my dentist.
  • 5.0

    P R.

    December 02, 2019 | From: Google

    Christian was compassionate and caring. Dr.Kohlman was awesome. I had a tooth that was an awkward position and in allot of pain. They were able to extract without damaging the surrounding teeth and got me on my way quickly. Would recommend them to all Kyle/Buda/Hays Co.
  • 5.0

    Steven C.

    October 25, 2019 | From: Google

    I’ve never had the same dentist for the last 12 years. At brush 32 I’ve found a staff that makes going to the dentist fun. They don’t see you as a dollar sign or a problem. They are here to make your smile better!
  • 5.0

    Tia B.

    August 20, 2019 | From: Google

    Very impressive, the nurse named Margarita (sp) knows some signs and fingerspelling- including Dr. Solo ( long name- I don’t know how to spell) LOL They are very sweet and friendly! Dr. Solo and I had a good discussions! They know how to make me comfortable! I will def come back again! ✨🌟💫
  • 5.0

    M 2.

    August 15, 2019 | From: Google

    You know it’s a great experience when you walk out of a first time visit knowing 4 employees names. I was very nervous when I sat down and they were very kind, professional and calming. Thank you very much Brush32, I can’t wait to get my dental work done with your office. Thanks again! -Marshall S.
  • 5.0

    Jim R.

    August 12, 2019 | From: Google

    This Dental facility is Purely Top Shelf! Incredible staff! Polite, professional & caring…something Super Important when you‚Äôre hurting! From the moment you walk in the door you will be their Top Priority! Now…imagine this! Several hours after leaving the office you receive a call from your Dentist to check up on your recovery! If you‚Äôre not receiving this treatment you need to change providers! Thank you Dr Jamison for being a Great person & a Consummate Professional! Sincerely, Jim Palladino, CWO3 USN Retired
  • 5.0

    Lewis

    August 01, 2019 | From: Google

    I rarely ever leave reviews … but seriously, Best service ever! The office was so clean and the staff was so nice! Shoutout to Margarita for her welcoming attitude! I‚Äôm definitely going to be coming back. I have really sensitive teeth and they made sure I was comfortable throughout the cleaning :-) Thanks again!
  • 5.0

    Sheila C.

    August 01, 2019 | From: Google

    Amazing service!!!!
  • 5.0

    Kirsten P.

    June 21, 2019 | From: Google

    Amazing! This was the first dental office I went to that actually took the time and explained everything they were doing. They made me feel so comfortable and relaxed. Kristen and Margarita were awesome. This is definitely the place I will be going from now on!
  • 5.0

    Deborah K.

    June 07, 2019 | From: Google

    I have extreme anxieties with dentist offices. However, Cristina (dental asst) put me immediately at ease. She was extremely professional, compassionate and had a wonderful sense of humor. Margarita (front office) has that front office running smooth. Very courteous and polite. I was impressed with everyone from the dentist, DA, and office staff. I would highly recommend!!
  • 5.0

    Bruno S.

    April 26, 2019 | From: Google

    I was there recently and had a great experience with the hygienist Robert, it’s not always pleasant to go to the dentist office, he made the visit easier, definitely will go back to the clinic.
  • 5.0

    Elizabeth P.

    December 04, 2018 | From: Google

    Friendly office staff, beautiful office as well as very clean.
  • 5.0

    Ginny Z.

    August 08, 2018 | From: Yelp

    Dr. Solórzano and her team were a real delightful find. Professional, gracious, and kind, they expertly attended to several overdue procedures for me all in my first visit. I highly recommend giving them a try.